Come to discover our thematic gardens!

Event Calendar

May

Saturday May 26

June

Friday June 8
to Sunday June 10
Saturday June 16
to Sunday June 17
Saturday June 16
to Sunday June 17

July

Sunday July 8
Saturday July 14
to Sunday July 15
Sunday July 22

August

Wednesday August 8
Thursday August 23
to Saturday August 25

September

Saturday September 15
Thursday September 20
to Saturday September 22
Sunday September 23

October

Saturday October 6
Facebook Twitter Trip Advisor Pinterest
385, boul. Marie-Victorin, Kingsey Falls (Quebec) J0A 1B0 1 888-753-7272 - 819 363-2528 info@parcmarievictorin.com